Your search results

Modern bright flat 5 mins from station & village

availableModern bright flat 5 mins from station & village

£ 340 /Week Bills Part Included

Rental Conditions

Type:  Flat - 2+ Bedroom in Flat Sharing
Available from: 2022-11-12
Minimum stay: 1 Month

Rent: £ 340 /Week Bills Part Included
Rent in advance: 1 Month
Deposit: £1475

Location Details

Address: flat 4, southridge House
Post Code: SW19 4LB
Train Line: District Line (Green)
City: London – 
Zone: 3


add to favorites

This Flat - 2+ Bedroom is located in London near Wimbledon area/station and served by the District Line (Green).

The Flat Sharing property has a total of 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. The  Flat - 2+ Bedroom is available from 2022-11-12 for  £ 340 /Week Bills Part Included with a that contract requires a minimum stay of 1 Month, a deposit of £ 14751 Month rent in advance.

Frequently asked questions
Does the Flat - 2+ Bedroom  have a WI-FI internet connection? yes
Does the Flat - 2+ Bedroom have a desk to study/work? yes
Does the Flat - 2+ Bedroom have a private bathroom? no
Additional info

Hi there!
Come live with me in this cute 2 bedroom split level apartment just 5 min walk from Wimbledon station and 7 mins from the village.

You can rent either the smaller double room which contains a double bed and large wardrobe (£1475/month) or the larger master bedroom (£1,775/month) which has a large work desk, wardrobe, two cupboards with shelves/hanging space, and is currently fitted with a double sofa bed which I quite like as it means you can pack away the bed and have a LOT of floor space for yoga/exercise. But we can put in a bed if you prefer and want this larger room.

Both beds are downstairs where there is also the main bathroom with shower & bath.  There is also an airing cupboard and a spacious under stairs storage area where I have actually set up office space #2 (the first being in the master bedroom!) for those working from home so that the living areas can be kept ‘work free’ zones 😉

The living room/dining area/kitchen is upstairs and comes complete with kitchen island breakfast bar and pull out dining table that seats 4 (6 at a squeeze!). There is also an upstairs toilet which has hanging space for one bike. There is a bike shed but I prefer to keep my race bike in the house 😉

The rent includes a weekly cleaner (& cleaning products), WiFi, service charges, council tax, tv license & water. Gas and electric bills are not included and will be split half each each month due to fluctuating costs at present! Depending on season and utilities usage this can be £50-£100 on top per month.

I am a 36 year old working in healthcare research, I like sports reading and socialising. I have just completed my first iron man this year 🙂

Amenities and Features
Bike Storage
Eat In Kitchen
Ensuite Bathroom
Equipped Kitchen
Internet WI-FI
Living Room
On-site Manager
Outdoor Area
Parking Area
Washing Machine
More Information
Housing benefits
Disabled Access
Property on the map

Looking for something different?

Contact the agent

1 listing


Contact the advertiser

Schedule a showing?
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

  • Something looks wrong?

    Always be alert and report any ad that looks suspicious:

     Click here to report this AD

Compare Listings