Your search results

Comfortable double room with ensuite bathroom

availableComfortable double room with ensuite bathroom

£ 200 /Week Bills Included

available
Rental Conditions

Type:  Single room in Flat Sharing
Available from: 2019-09-01
Minimum stay: 3 Months

Rent: £ 200 /Week Bills Included
Rent in advance: 4 Weeks
Deposit: £1000

Location Details

Address: Cable Walk
Post Code: SE10 0TR
 North Greenwich
Train Line: Jubilee Line (Silver)
City: London – 
Zone: 2

Description

add to favorites

This Single room is located in London near North Greenwich area/station and served by the Jubilee Line (Silver).

The Flat Sharing property has a total of 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. The  Single room is available from 2019-09-01 for  £ 200 /Week Bills Included with a that contract requires a minimum stay of 3 Months, a deposit of £ 10004 Weeks rent in advance and administration fees of £  per person.

Frequently asked questions
Does the Single room  have a WI-FI internet connection? yes
Does the Single room have a desk to study/work? no
Does the Single room have a private bathroom? yes
Additional info

THIS IS NOT A FLATSHARING AD – THIS IS AN AD FOR A ROOM ONLY (ideal for people working long-hours in Canary Wharf and possibly going home over the weekends)

I have a spacious and comfortable double room available for rent in a newbuild in Greenwich, by the riverside, right in the middle between the old town and North Greenwich.

The room comes furnished (double bed with storage, massive wardrobe, large chest of drawers, chair and many shelves) and with its ensuite bathroom. Together with the room you can use the washing machine, some appliances in the kitchen (kettle, microwave and fridge), the building’s gym and secure bicycle parking and you have access to the balcony for smoking.

From just outside the building you can also run along the Thames path around the whole Greenwich peninsula – a pleasant 5k per lap

The building is located by the riverside with great views on Greenwich, the Isle of Dogs and Canary Wharf. A few useful distances:
– Greenwich centre and univerisity: 10-15 minutes walk
– North Greenwich and the O2: 20 minutes walk or 5 minutes by bus (bus stop at 100 meters from the building)
– Canary Wharf: 20 minutes door-to-door by public transport or by bicycle

Within walking distance in the area there are a couple of grocery stores (Tesco and Coop) a few cozy pubs and good restaurants (Cutty Sark, Pelton Arms, Trafalgar Tavern, Midpoint, The Crown) and the renowned Meantime Brewery with its bar.

Bills, council tax and bradband all included. Minimum stay 3 months.

I am generally quite busy with work and sports during the week – I usually leave home by 8:15am and I am back around or after 8pm. I am up for the occasional chat, but I like to enjoy my reserved lifestyle and privacy.

Amenities and Features
Balcony
Bike Storage
Desk
Dishwasher
Eat In Kitchen
Ensuite Bathroom
Equipped Kitchen
Furnished
Gym
Internet WI-FI
LCD TV
Living Room
On-site Manager
Outdoor Area
Parking Area
Washing Machine
More Information
Smoking
Pets
Housing benefits
Disabled Access
Property on the map

Looking for something different?




Contact the agent

1 listing
agent-images
Advertiser

Luca Brutti

07417347441

Contact the advertiser




  • Something looks wrong?

    Always be alert and report any ad that looks suspicious:

     Click here to report this AD

Compare Listings