Your search results

Single room rent

availableSingle room rent

£ 146 /Week Bills Included

available
Rental Conditions

Type:  Single room in Flat Sharing
Available from: 2019-04-17
Minimum stay: 3 Months

Rent: £ 146 /Week Bills Included
Rent in advance: 1 Month
Deposit: £570

Location Details

Address: Hornsey Road
Post Code: N19 4HT
 Finsbury Park
Train Line: Bus
City: London – 
Zone: 2

Description

add to favorites

This Single room is located in London near Finsbury Park area/station and served by the Bus.

The Flat Sharing property has a total of 2 bedrooms and 1 bathrooms. The  Single room is available from 2019-04-17 for  £ 146 /Week Bills Included with a that contract requires a minimum stay of 3 Months, a deposit of £ 5701 Month rent in advance and administration fees of £ 0 per person.

Frequently asked questions
Does the Single room  have a WI-FI internet connection? yes
Does the Single room have a desk to study/work? yes
Does the Single room have a private bathroom? no
Additional info

I am offering a nice and cozy single room for rent with a unique private balcony of a 2 (Two) bedroom flat. The flat is clean, cozy, safe, convenient and with a potential new tenant, 3 persons altogether in the flat. Suitable for working professional or Student, NO DSS sorry.

LOCATION:

The flat is situated near Central London. You can easily walk to arsenal stadium; reach Camden town (15 mins by bus), Angel/Highbury Islington (10 mins by bus) or kings cross (20mins by bus). Few minutes’ walks from Finsbury Park Station and close to Caledonian Road/Holloway Road/Archway tube stations with many buses (29, 91, N91, 253, N253, 254, 259) around.
Close to local amenities situated along Seven Sisters Road (5 mins walk ) with Pubs, bars, Coffee shops, and 24hrs Macdonald. AS well as supermarkets i. e… Morrison’s, Waitrose also a grocery and butcher shops, Tesco Express with cash point just cross the road.

FACILITIES:

– Single bed, Cloth storage, Computer Desk, Heating,
Private balcony.
– Kitchen with Microwave, Fridge/Refrigerator,
Conventional Oven.
– Washing Machine, Electronic Kettle, Toaster, etc.
– Secure and Fast Wireless Internet Access.
– Bathroom with Bathtub, Power Shower, Constant Hot
Water, etc.

AVAILABILITY:

17 April 2019 (Immediately).

RENT:

£570 per month, all bills included. (Deposit required)

Contract:
You can email me via gumtree or TEXT me on 07816146672 or Francesca 07463147282 (text only) with your brief description and I will get back to you.
Thanks

Amenities and Features
Balcony
Bike Storage
Desk
Dishwasher
Eat In Kitchen
Ensuite Bathroom
Equipped Kitchen
Furnished
Gym
Internet WI-FI
LCD TV
Living Room
On-site Manager
Outdoor Area
Parking Area
Washing Machine
More Information
Smoking
Pets
Housing benefits
Disabled Access
Property on the map

Looking for something different?




Contact the agent

2 listings
agent-images
Advertiser

Falcon

Contact the advertiser




  • Something looks wrong?

    Always be alert and report any ad that looks suspicious:

     Click here to report this AD

Compare Listings